Cdn Assoc of Fringe Festivals - www.fringefestivals.com

Saskatoon Fringe Festival - www.25thstreettheatre.org

Winnipeg Fringe Festival - www.winnipegfringe.com

Edmonton Fringe - www.fringetheatreadventures.ca

Toronto Fringe Festival - www.fringetoronto.com

London Fringe Festival - www.londonfringe.ca

Ottawa Fringe Festival - www.ottawafringe.com

Hamilton Fringe Festival - www.hamiltonfringe.ca

Fringe de Montreal – www.montrealfringe.ca

Alberni Fringe – www.gwynnehunt.wordpress.com

Calgary Fringe Festival – www.calgaryfringe.ca

Vancouver Fringe Festival – www.vancouverfringe.com

Victoria Fringe Festival – www.victoriafringe.com

Atlantic Fringe Festival – www.atlanticfringe.ca

Indianapolis Fringe Festival – www.indyfringe.org

Boulder Fringe Festival – www.boulderfringe.com

Orlando Fringe Festival – www.orlandofringe.org

FRIGID New York – www.frigidnewyork.info

Fundy Fringe Festival - www.fundyfringefestival.com

Fringetastic Theatre Festival - www.fringetastic.com

Island Fringe Festival – www.islandfringe.tumblr.com

San Francisco Fringe - www.sffringe.org

Rogue Festival - roguefestival.com